Alumni Steering Committee

 The RCI Alumni Steering Committee is made up of current and former staff, many Raider alumni themselves, with an interest in maintaining Raider community connections, while supporting the current student body.

Mrs. Lynn Clelland Chair  
Mrs. Ruth Grant Past Chair  
Ms. Ann Gagan Current Principal
Mrs. Deb Hanniman Secretary
Mr. Wilf O'Brien Communications  
Mr. Gord Eady Staff Alumni Advisor   
Mr. Burt Virgin  Staff Alumni Advisor  
Mr. Richard Daber Webmaster
Mrs. Bev Patterson Decorations   
Mrs. Lynn Clelland  Hospitality  
Mrs. Ann McGregor Hospitality
Mrs. Laurie Millar Finance  
Ms. Anne MacNeil  Registration